Maybe we're crazy -

Tar det lugnt och lyssnar på fantastiskt bra musik ! - osså Joy som pratar telefon såklart. Snart blire kvällspromiss åsen natti natti, i morgon är en ny dag. Underbart!


"Who do you think you are ?
Ha ha ha, bless your soul
You really think you're in control

Well, I think you're crazy, I think you're crazy
I think you're crazy, just like me

My heroes had the heart to lose their lives out on a limb
An all I remember is thinking I wanna be like them
Mmm...
Ever since I was little, ever since I was little it looked like fun
It was no coincidence I've come
And I can die when I'm done

But maybe I'm crazy, but maybe you're crazy
Maybe were crazy - probably."
Grooveshark♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0